Rascal Flatts CHANGED Review

April 3rd marked the release of Rascal Flatts newest album CHANGED! If you are a Rascal Flatts fan like myself you will want to get your hands on a copy of this great album. If you have never heard of them you really should take a quick listen and tell me what you think.

Rascal Flatts is comprised of singer Gary LeVox, bassist Jay DeMarcus and guitarist Joe Don Rooney. They have evolved after being in the spotlight as some of country music's biggest superstars. Their eighth studio album and their first with brand new material in two years is CHANGED. They found their way to the country music scene in 2000 and have sold over 21 million albums, 25 million digital downloads and have had 13 #1 singles to top the charts!
CHANGED has all the great harmonies we have all grown to know and love along with those songs that speak heart. It is an all around fantastic album, with their first single of the album being Banjo and I just love She's Leaving.

1. Changed

2. Banjo

3. Hot In Here

4. Come Wake Me Up

5. She's Leaving

6. Let It Hurt

7. Lovin' Me

8. Hurry Baby

9. Sunrise

10. Great Big Love

11. A Little Home

12. Friday Can't Come Fast Enough

13. Fall Here

14. Right One Time

15. Next To You, Next To Me
Rascal Flats also puts on a spectacular performance! I have been to my share of country music concerts and they are top for sure in my books. Want to see for yourself? Enter to win a trip to fly away and see Rascal Flatts in their American Band tour. The contest is open to US and Canada and ends April 30,2012. Visit to enter!

Don't forget to "Like" Rascal Flatts on Facebook and Follow on Twitter @RascalFlatts

Purchase Rascal Flatts CHANGED on iTunes or anywhere you buy music.
 ~*Disclaimer: This post was written by Canadian Coupon Mom in part of the One2One campaign for the new release of Rascal Flatts cd. We received a complimentary product for review purpose. All opinions are honest and my own.*~

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More